Global Under Menu
Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

ALA2016  National Board of Directors

ALA is led by the following committed group of volunteers.    
 

President

Jeffrey Budgell, ALA, LEED AP 
Architect's Studio, Ltd.  
T. 630.617.5990  
E. jbudgell@architectsstudiollc.com
 

Vice President

 Rick Gilmore, FALA
   Gilmore Architects
   T. 847.428.2455
   E. gilmorearch@gmail.com
   

Treasurer

   Patrick C. Harris, FALA
   Harris Architects, Inc.
   T. 847.303.1155
   E. pharris@harrisarchitects.com
 

Secretary

   Mark V. Spann, FALA, LEED AP
   GSA Public Buildings Service
   T. 312.886.5610
   E. mark.spann@gsa.gov

Directors

   James Belli, FALA
   Belli & Belli Architects & Engineers
   T. 847.520.1700
   E. jim@belli-belli.com

   Michael Coan, ALA Emeritus
   MG Coan Architect
   T: 847-502-3939
   E: mgcoanarchitect@yahoo.com  

  Robert Davidson, FALA
  The Austin Company
   P:   440-544-2620
   E: bob.davidson@theaustin.com

   Kurt Hezner, FALA
   Hezner Corp.
   T. 847.918.3800 x110
   E. Kurth@hezner.biz

    David "Koz" Koscielniak, ALA
    Koz-i-tecture
    T: 414-303-8489
    E: koz@kozitecture.com

   Patrick Manley, ALA
   Manley Architecture Group/MAG
   P: 614-545-1147
   E: patm@manleycarchitects.us

    Russell Peterson, ALA
    Clever Architecture
    P: 763-226-3063
    E: russ@cleverarchitecture.com

   Jeffery Stoner, ALA
   Red Architecture
   P: 317-269-0940
   E: Jstoner@redapd.com

   William Watkins, ALA
   Watkins Building Group
   P: 314-973-9800
   E: wmhwt@sbcglobal.net

   Lew WIlson, ALA
   Sullivan Goulette Wilson Architects
   P: 312-988-7412 x 204
   E:  lwilson@sullivangoulette.com

   Jeff Whyte, ALA
   Architect Jeff Whyte and Associates
   T. 847.490.0094
   E. jeff@jeffwhyte.com 
 

Affiliate Director

Tom Harkins  
Willis A & E Group  
T. 312.288.7342 
E. Tom.Harkins@willis.com
 

Past President

Steven H. Pate, FALA  
Ruck/Pate Architecture   
T. 847.381.2946  
E. spate@ruckpate.com