Global Under Menu
Click below to see our Design Award Winners and Sponsors:

2015 Design Awards Winners

2014 Design Awards Winners

2013 Design Award Winners

2012 Design Award Winners

2011 Design Award Winners

2010 Design Award Winners

Home > Awards > Design Awards Program

Design Awards Program

2015 Presidential Award:  Dallas Fire Station #37 - Dallas, TX

Enter the 2016 ALA Design Awards Program. Showcase your Talent - Give your Projects the Professional Recognition they Deserve.

The ALA Design Awards Program is our annual showcase of the power of design by our members. WInners are highlighted in the Winter issue of Licensed Architect magazine. Projects of all sizes are encouraged to enter. 

Deadlines for 2016:
Declaration of Intent: June 13, 2016
Submission of Boards: July 15, 2016

Members: $125 for the first entry, $100 each addtional entry
Non-Members: $290 for first entry (includes one-year ALA Membership), $100 each additional entry.

Online Declaration of Intent Available HERE

Submission Forms Required:

Entry Requirments
Concealed Identification Form

Certificates will be presented at the awards reception on Monday, October 3rd at Drury Lane in Oakbrook Terrace, IL.

The 2015 Design Awards Banquet was held on Friday, November 6th at Medinah Country Club, Medinah, IL.  Georffrey Baer of WTTW was our emcee for the evening.

Design Awards Sponsor: