Illnois Board of Directors

 

President
    Michael Coan, ALA Emeritus
    MG Coan, Architect
    C: (847) 502-3939
    E: mgcoanarchitect@yahoo.com
Vice President
    Kurt Hezner, FALA
    The Hezner Corporation
    W: 847-918-3800 x-110
    E: kurth@hezner.biz

Secretary
David Petrulis, ALA
College of Lake County
dpetrulis@clcillinois.edu

   
Past President
    Judith Brill, FALA
    J.S. Brill, Architect-Engineer
    W: 847-831-5388
    E: judithbrill@sbcglobal.net
   
Directors
    Cheryl Ciecko, ALA
    CCG Architects, Inc.
    W: 708-354-5275
    E: cheryl.ciecko@live.com

    Rob Judge Jr., ALA
    The Hezner Corp.
    robertj@hezner.biz

    Ernest Ternovits, ALA
    Ernest Ternovits, Architect
    W: 630-894-7288
    E: eternovits@sbcglobal.net

   Paul Zinni, ALA
   expFederal
   W: 312-616-7494
   E: Paul.zinni@expfederal.com 
    
Affiliate Director
    Matt Reed
    Dupont Tyvek/Parksite

    mreed@parksite.com