Current Exhibitors & Show Map

List of 2018 Exhibitors

The ALA Midwest Architecture Conference is your annual opportunity to learn about new products and speak with exhibitors about your requirements. 

Earn 1.0 LU for spending an hour on the exhibit floor engaging with exhibitors.  A passport will be provided to you at registration to record your visits.  Passports are collected at the ALA booth on the exhibit floor.  You have the chance to win a variety of prizes by turning in your passport.

See 2018 Exhibitor Show Floor Map

* Conference Sponsor

Exhibitor Booth Website
Advance2000 108 www.advance2000.com
Advantech and ZIP System 301 www.huber.com
Alumi-Guard (Barrette Outdoor Living) 217 www.alumi-guard.com
American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC) 405 www.aisc.org
Andersen Windows, Inc. 104 www.andersenwindows.com/commercial
APA-The Engineered Wood Association 402 www.apawood.org
Arc Insulation 100 www.arcinsulation.com
Archibald & Meek 509 www.amirep.com
Architectural Polymers Inc 315 www.apformliner.com
ARDEX Americas 101 www.ardexamericas.com
Association of Licensed Architects 518/519 www.alatoday.org
Atlas Restoration, LLC 213 www.atlasrestoration.com
Atlas Roofing 501 www.atlasroofing.com
Bath Fitter 409 www.bathfitter.com
Boise Cascade Engineered Wood Products 203 www.bc.com
Boral Stone Group LLC 512 www.boralamerica.com/stone
Bovard Studio, Inc. 510 www.bovardstudio.com
Bricks Inc. 523 www.bricksinc.net
Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC 210 www.bdlfirm.com
Building & Fire Code Academy 505 www.bfcacademy.com
Capital Stoneworks 313 www.capitalstoneworks.com
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters 307 www.carpentersunion.org
Coldspring 500 www.coldspringusa.com
ComEd Energy Efficiency New Construction Offering 206 www.comed.com
Cook County Lumber 403 www.cookcountylumber.com
CORE 4 Engineering, Inc. 205 www.core4engineering.com
Countryside Woodworking 400 Countryside-Woodworking
County Materials Corporation 107 www.countymaterials.com
D.A. Loss & Associates 516 www.daloss.com
Decra Roofing Systems, Inc.  520 www.decra.com
Digital Home Technologies 204 www.adigitalhome.com
DME Elevators & Lifts 318 www.dmelift.com
Enercept SIPs 506 www.enercept.com
Extended Home Living  Services, Inc. 211 www.ehls.com
Fakro America
218 www.fakrousa.com
Feel Good Inc. 215 www.feelgoodinc.org
* FinishingChicago.com 521 www.finishingchicago.com
Frantl Industries Inc. 406 www.frantl.com
General Shale Arriscraft 302 www.generalshale.com
* GRAPHISOFT 103 www.graphisoft.com
Henry Company 201 www.henry.com
Hines Supply 109 www.hinessupply.com
Hoover Treated Wood Products, Inc. 513 www.FRTW.com
IKO Roofing Products 311 www.IKO.com
Illinois Brick Company 106 www.illinoisbrick.com
Illinois Structural Masonry Coalition  (IMI) 304 www.imiweb.org
Indiana Limestone Company 316 www.ilco.com
International Code Council (ICC) 212 www.iccsafe.org
Image Grill 314 www.imagegrille.com
Larson Engineering Inc. 300 www.larsonengr.com
Linetec 308 www.linetec.com
LP Studio 514 www.lpstudio.org
* M.G. Welbel & Assoc., A Risk-Strategies Company 209 www.mgwelbel.com
Major Industries, Inc. 310 www.majorskylights.com
Marvin Windows & Doors 503 www.marvin.com
NCARB 207 www.ncarb.org
Northfield, an OLDCASTLE Company 306 www.northfieldblock.com
Parksite / DuPont Tyvek 105 www.parksite.com
PECO Arts 508 www.pecoarts.com
PCI of Illinois and Wisconsin 317 www.pci.org/PCIIW
Pella Windows & Doors 208 www.pro.pella.com
Pilkington North America--NSG Group 200 www.pilkington.com/na
Polyglass USA, Inc. 408 www.polyglass.us
PPG Paints 214 www.ppg.com
Rauch Clay Sales Corporation 404 www.rauchclay.com
RMW Distribution, LLC (Trugrain West-Tech) 507 www.tru-grain.com
Rebuilding Together 401 www.rebuildingtogether.org
Sackett Parking / Klaus Multiparking Midwest 305 www.klausmidwest.com
SageGlass 517 www.sageglass.com
Scranton Products 312 www.scrantonproducts.com
Sierra Pacific Windows 216 www.spi-ind.com
SIKA 102 www.usa.sika.com
Simpson Strong-Tie Co. Inc 515 www.strongtie.com
Smart Vent Products 202 www.smartvent.com
Stockyards Brick LLC 219 www.stockyardsbrick.com
Tometz Architecturals 502 www.tometz.com
TOTO  319 www.totousa.com

Tubelite 504 www.tubeliteinc.com
Vectorworks Inc. 407 www.vectorworks.net
Weyerhaeuser Company (Trus Joist) 511 www.woodbywy.com
* WickRight, Inc. 309 www.wickright.com
Woodland Windows & Doors 522 www.woodlandwindows.com
Zehnder America Inc. 303 www.zehnderamerica.com