2019 Exhibitors & Show Map

2019 Exhibitor List

The ALA Midwest Architecture Conference is your annual opportunity to learn about new products and speak with exhibitors about your requirements. 

Attendees earn an additional 1.0 CEU for spending an hour on the exhibit floor engaging with exhibitors.  A Passport will be provided to attendees at registration to record your exhibitor visits.  Passports must be dropped off at the ALA booth on the exhibit floor to earn credit and have the chance to win a variety of prizes.

Please call the ALA office for a .pdf of the current 2019 available booth spaces and exhibitors.
* Conference Sponsor

2019 Exhibitors Booth Website
Advantech and ZIP Systems (Huber EW) 301 www.huber.com
Alumi-Guard 217 www.alumi-guard.com
AluSpec TBD aluspec.com
Andersen Windows, Inc. 104 www.andersenwindows.com/commercial
Arc Insulation 100 www.arcinsulation.com
Architectural Polymers Inc. 315 www.apformliner.com
ARDEX Americas 101 www.ardexamericas.com
Association of Licensed Architects 518/519 www.alatoday.org
Atlas Restoration, LLC 213 www.atlasrestoration.com
Boise Cascade Engineered Wood Products 203 www.bc.com
Bovard Studio, Inc. 510 www.bovardstudio.com
*Capital Stoneworks 313 www.capitalstoneworks.com
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters 307 www.carpentersunion.org
ComEd Energy Efficiency New Construction Offering 206 www.comed.com
Cook County Lumber 403 www.cookcountylumber.com
Countryside Woodworking TBD Countryside-Woodworking
*Decra Roofing Systems, Inc.  520 www.decra.com
DME Elevators & Lifts 318 www.dmelift.com
Enercept 506 enercept.com
Extended Home Living  Services, Inc. 211 www.ehls.com
Fakro America
218 www.fakrousa.com
Frantl Industries Inc. 406 www.frantl.com
*GRAPHISOFT 103 www.graphisoft.com
Henry Company 201 www.henry.com
Henry Frerk Sons, Inc. TBD www.hfsmaterials.com
Hoover Treated Wood Products, Inc. 513 www.FRTW.com
Huff Company Inc. 502 www.soundcontrol.com
Illinois Brick Company 106/107 www.illinoisbrick.com
Image Grill 314 www.imagegrille.com
Larson Engineering Inc. 300 www.larsonengineering.com
Linetec 308 www.linetec.com
*M.G. Welbel & Assoc., A Risk-Strategies Company 209 www.mgwelbel.com
Major Industries 310 www.majorskylights.com
Marvin Windows & Doors 503 www.marvin.com
NCARB 207 www.ncarb.org
Parksite / DuPont Tyvek 105 www.parksite.com
PCI of Illinois and Wisconsin 317 www.pci.org/PCIIW
Pella Windows & Doors 208 www.pro.pella.com
Rauch Clay Sales Corporation 404 www.rauchclay.com
RMW Distribution, LLC (Trugrain West-Tech) 507 www.tru-grain.com
Tubelite 504 www.tubeliteinc.com
Woodland Windows and Doors Inc.  522 woodlandwindows.com
Weyerhaeuser Company (Trus Joist) 511 www.woodbywy.com
* WickRight, Inc. 309 www.wickright.com