2019 Exhibitors & Show Map

2019 Exhibitor List

The ALA Midwest Architecture Conference is your annual opportunity to learn about new products and speak with exhibitors about your requirements. 

Attendees earn an additional 1.0 CEU for spending an hour on the exhibit floor engaging with exhibitors.  A Passport will be provided to attendees at registration to record your exhibitor visits.  Passports must be dropped off at the ALA booth on the exhibit floor to earn credit and have the chance to win a variety of prizes.

Please request a floorplan from the ALA office.  Call 847-382-0630 or email show@alatoday.org

* Conference Sponsor

2019 Exhibitors Booth Website
Advantech and ZIP Systems (Huber EW) 301 www.huber.com
Alumi-Guard 217 www.alumi-guard.com
AluSpec 508 aluspec.com
Andersen Windows, Inc. 104 www.andersenwindows.com/commercial
Arc Insulation 100 www.arcinsulation.com
Architectural Polymers Inc. 315 www.apformliner.com
ARDEX Americas 101 www.ardexamericas.com
Association of Licensed Architects 518/519 www.alatoday.org
Atlas Restoration, LLC 213 www.atlasrestoration.com
Boise Cascade Engineered Wood Products 203 www.bc.com
Bovard Studio, Inc. 510 www.bovardstudio.com
Bricks Inc. 523 www.bricksinc.net
Building and Fire Code Academy 505 www.bfcacademy.com
*Capital Stoneworks 313 www.capitalstoneworks.com
Chicago Metal Supply 202 www.chicagometalsupply.com
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters 307 www.carpentersunion.org
ComEd Energy Efficiency New Construction Offering 206 www.comed.com
Cook County Lumber 403 www.cookcountylumber.com
Core 4 Engineering 205 www.core4engineering.com
Countryside Woodworking 102 Countryside-Woodworking
*Decra Roofing Systems, Inc.  520 www.decra.com
DME Elevators & Lifts 318 www.dmelift.com
D. A. Loss Associates, Inc. 516 www.daloss.com
Enercept 506 www.enercept.com
Extended Home Living  Services, Inc. 306 www.ehls.com
Fakro America
218 www.fakrousa.com
*Finishing Chicago 521 www.finishingchicago.com
Frantl Industries Inc. 406 www.frantl.com
*GRAPHISOFT 103 www.graphisoft.com
Henry Company 201 www.henry.com
Henry Frerk Sons, Inc. 404 www.hfsmaterials.com
Hoover Treated Wood Products, Inc. 513 www.FRTW.com
Huff Company Inc. 502 www.soundcontrol.com
Illinois Brick Company 106/107 www.illinoisbrick.com
Image Grill 314 www.imagegrille.com
IMAGINiT Technologies 401 www.imaginit.com
Larson Engineering Inc. 300 www.larsonengineering.com
Linetec 308 www.linetec.com
*M.G. Welbel & Assoc., A Risk-Strategies Company 209 www.mgwelbel.com
Major Industries 509 www.majorskylights.com
Marvin Windows & Doors 503 www.marvin.com
Moen 409 www.moen.com
NCARB 207 www.ncarb.org
Parksite / DuPont Tyvek 105 www.parksite.com
PCI of Illinois and Wisconsin 317 www.pci.org/PCIIW
Pella Windows & Doors 208 www.pro.pella.com
PPG Paints 214 www.ppg.com
Rauch Clay Sales Corporation 512 www.rauchclay.com
RMW Distribution, LLC (Trugrain West-Tech) 507 www.tru-grain.com
Scranton Products 312 www.scrantonproducts.com
Spancrete 200 www.spancrete.com
Tubelite 504 www.tubeliteinc.com
Vectorworks, Inc. 211 www.vectorworks.net
Woodland Windows and Doors Inc.  219 woodlandwindows.com
Weyerhaeuser Company (Trus Joist) 511 www.woodbywy.com
* WickRight, Inc. 309 www.wickright.com