Minnesota Chapter

We hope you will join us for our upcoming events. 
Please click here for the chapter website.

Minnesota Board of Directors 


  Russell Peterson, ALA, CID
  Clever Architecture
  821 Raymond Avenue, Ste. 400
  St. Paul, MN 55114
  P: 763-226-3063
  E: russ@cleverarchitecture.com

Past President
  Darrel LeBarron, FALA, NCARB
  Station 19 Architects, Inc. 2001 University Ave. SE, Ste 100
  Minneapolis, MN 55414
  P: 800-488-5821
  E: dlebarron@station19.com

Angela Knodel, ALA
Vanman Architects and Builders
9600 54th Ave N., Ste. 180
Plymouth, MN 55442

Mark Swanson, ALA
International Masonry Institute
2300 Girard Ave S #104
Minneapolis, MN  55405
Eric Winter
Alchemy Architects
856 Raymond Avenue, Suite G

St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651-647-6650
E: eric@weehouse.com

Affiliate Director:
Eric Heiberg
Heley Duncan & Melander, PLLP
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd., Ste. 2110
Minneapolis, MN  55437